Title: infosoftplugin's Replies | WordPress.org

---

# infosoftplugin

  [  ](https://wordpress.org/support/users/infosoftplugin/)

 *   [Profile](https://wordpress.org/support/users/infosoftplugin/)
 *   [Topics Started](https://wordpress.org/support/users/infosoftplugin/topics/)
 *   [Replies Created](https://wordpress.org/support/users/infosoftplugin/replies/)
 *   [Reviews Written](https://wordpress.org/support/users/infosoftplugin/reviews/)
 *   [Topics Replied To](https://wordpress.org/support/users/infosoftplugin/replied-to/)
 *   [Engagements](https://wordpress.org/support/users/infosoftplugin/engagements/)
 *   [Favorites](https://wordpress.org/support/users/infosoftplugin/favorites/)

 Search replies:

## Forum Replies Created

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

 *   Forum: [Plugins](https://wordpress.org/support/forum/plugins-and-hacks/)
    In
   reply to: [[Tax Report for WooCommerce] Show report only for paid, completed status](https://wordpress.org/support/topic/show-report-only-for-paid-completed-status/)
 *  Plugin Author [infosoftplugin](https://wordpress.org/support/users/infosoftplugin/)
 * (@infosoftplugin)
 * [8 years, 3 months ago](https://wordpress.org/support/topic/show-report-only-for-paid-completed-status/#post-10014915)
 * Tax report is showing orders having “On hold”, “Processing”, “Completed” order
   statuses.
 * There is an option to select order status in our Pro version.
 *   Forum: [Reviews](https://wordpress.org/support/forum/reviews/)
    In reply to:
   [[WooCommerce Sales MIS Report] Infected with VBS/Ramnit.gen!A](https://wordpress.org/support/topic/infected-with-vbsramnit-gena/)
 *  Plugin Author [infosoftplugin](https://wordpress.org/support/users/infosoftplugin/)
 * (@infosoftplugin)
 * [8 years, 10 months ago](https://wordpress.org/support/topic/infected-with-vbsramnit-gena/#post-9397450)
 * Apologize for late reply,
 * We have checked the plugin files with latest anti-virus, malware detection tool
   and there is no virus reported.
 * Kindly note plugin file contains javascript files and at times some tool or gmail
   might identify this as virus/malware but this is false warning.
 * We always take due care before uploading our plugin files to ensure it is virus/
   malware free.
 * Best wishes

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)